Home Events Links For Sale
Members Join BCTR Executive Contact Us
Executive  -  Coordinators  -  Tech Reps

BCTR Executive Team

President Richard Walker
Vice President Lee Cunningham
Secretary Alec Mielen
Treasurer Keith Sparkes
Past President Brian Thomlinson
Membership Ken Nicoll

BCTR Officers

Advertising Position vacant
ATDI 2019 Alec Mielen
Club Archivist Ken Nicoll
Club Assets Jerry Goulet
Events Co-ord. Vladimir Kuzel
Newsletter Editor(s) Jonathan Clegg and Bryan Wicks
Regalia Ellen Sparkes
VTR Liaison Lee Cunningham
Webmaster Jerry

BCTR Technical Reps

TR2 & TR3/A/B Bryan Wicks
TR4/4A John Finlayson
TR5/250 Brian Thomlinson
TR6 Bob McDiarmid
TR7 & TR8 Dave Rodger
Spitfire and GT6 Barrie Puffer
Other Lee Cunningham

Last Updated on January 10, 2019 by BCTR