Home Events Links For Sale Newsletter
Members Join BCTR Regalia Executive Contact Us
Welcome to BCTR
A Triumph Car Club since 1986 !
- The BCTR is a club dedicated to the preservation of the fine heritage of the Triumph Motor Car.
- Based in the Lower Mainland, BCTR caters to all Triumph enthusiasts in British Columbia.
- Monthly General Meeting, 2nd Wednesdays, 7:30PM, Room 203 Cloverdale Recreation Centre
- Email: bctriumph@gmail.com , or click the "Contact Us" link above to self-generate an email.
- BCTR is on facebook  facebook logo , go to the BCTR facebook page and join today.

Reminders :

BCTR 2020 Membership Dues are now overdue.
BCTR Annual Awards Banquet
Sunday, January 19, 2020
Doors 6:00, Dinner 7:00 pm
$45.00 per person, pay at club meetings or PayPal or send cheque to Keith Sparkes.
Guildford Golf and Country Club, 7929 152nd Street, Surrey.
Buffet style dining, no host bar.
NOTE : There will not be a gift exchange this year.
RSVP to Barrie, bpuffer1@shaw.ca

News :

January 2020
Election Results :
See our Execs page for the results.
Many thanks and a hat tip to outgoing President Richard Walker and outgoing Secretary/ATDI Director Alec Mielen for their leadership and countless hours poured into our successful club.  Also, thanks and a hat tip to Brian Thomlinson as outgoing Past President.

Rallyes, Runs, Races, Drives and Tours :

Suggestions for Rallyes, Runs, Drives and Tours are welcome.
Click to Email: Event Suggestion
See also the Events page for details.

BCTR 2020 Meetings :

Jan8, Feb12, Mar11, Apr8, May13, June10, July8, Aug12, Sept9, Oct14, Nov11, Dec9


BCTR Annual Banquet Awards
ATDI 2019, 2016
ABFM 2019, 2018, 2017


Here are some links to videos that members have provided :
Finding TR4 Top Dead Centre - TDC
The Triumph TR Story - TR Story
The Triumph Spitfire Story - Spitfire Story
BBC’s Golden Age of the British Sports Car - Golden Age
ATDI 2019 Video by Julius
ATDI 2019 Photos by Julius

webs counters
Total Count

Last Updated on January 09, 2020 by BCTR